This week my friend and I are taking a road trip to Wyoming to visit her family and see some of the more beautiful parts of the US of A. Perhaps also a detour to see Yellowstone, which is one of the things on my bucket list. It will be nice to take a vacation from budgeting and cooking and indulge in some fast food. (In case you were worried, I left my fireman with lots of leftovers and casseroles.)

I am hoping to do some relaxing, writing and to practice some photography (you all know that I need it!). While I’m gone, I would absolutely love for you to give me some feedback about what you’d like to see in the blog. What dishes or cuisines are you interested in? Would you like for me to include my price breakdowns for ingredients? More shopping strategies to get the best deals? Thank you! Without you all, I’m just a bunch of ones and zeroes floating around cyberspace, I love my readers!

